Noteworthy Events

Thursday, 20 June
Thursday, 20 June
Celebrating our first 10 years of milonga. Live music by Esquina Sur orchestra.
Thursday, 20 June
Live music by Los Reyes del Tango. Dance performance by Nito & Elba.
Friday, 21 June
Live music by Valle 4 orchestra. Dance performance by Juan Amaya & Valentina Garnier. Dj Miguel Servidio.
Saturday, 22 June
Live music by Sans Soucí orchestra.
Monday, 24 June
Live music by Cuarteto Analía Goldberg, singer El Chino Laborde. Dance performance by Ernesto Suter & Paola Klinger.
Tuesday, 25 June
Live music by Color Tango orchestra. Dance performance by Flor Martínez & Juan Stefanides. Laia Xoan sings. Dj Franco Crespi.
Wednesday, 26 June
Friday, 28 June
Live music by 2 orchestras every Friday.
Saturday, 29 June
Live music by Misterios Buenos Aires.
Saturday, 29 June
1.30am Live music by Los Herederos del Compás.
Tuesday, 2 July
Tuesday, 2 July
Live music by La de Angelis Tango Club. Dj Diego Balbi.
Monday, 8 July
Saturday, 20 July
En vivo Los Herederos del Compás